Here I go!


Advertisement
Published: May 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well here it is - my travel blog. Blank it may be, but not for long! It's 11:30 p.m and I will be off to the airport in a few hours to start my journey as an English teacher.



Advertisement



7th May 2010

Weather
Hi Keeg, hope all is well, is it as hot as they say it is? What time did you finally arrive to the hotel?
10th May 2010

HI KEEGAN!!
oh my goodness keegan, from the pictures it looks like you are having a great time so far!! I really hope you enjoy it there and the weather. It's been pretty crappy here. Love ya and miss ya. Have fun!
11th May 2010

Hi from Colorado
Love the zipline photos. Let's see more. I would like to see some pics of some howling monkeys that are not related to me. Hope you're having a great time. Let's keep Aunt Jane away fro the margaritas!

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb