Crunch time


Advertisement
Published: May 2nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

I can't believe we're so close to the end! We just turned in our first IP drafts which we spent 6 days working on. My IP ended up being about Oophaga pumilio or the strawberry poison dart frog. We were looking at its polymorphic aposematism which is extremely unusual. If you want to read it I'll send you a copy 😊 I have had a lot of stress for the past few weeks personally which is beginning to resolve itself. I'm glad because I would hate to have this last week and a half ruined by stupid drama. There is so much more work to do here at the end and its hard to think that right after we will be going home. Luckily for me I get to come back after a few weeks for more research :D It will be so different and a little scary, yet I think I'm ready for a change in life style.

Anyways, I've finished my rough draft, identified all my bugs, started on my plant practical flash cards, and now I'm going to take a break to watch a movie before I go insane 8D

Catch you on the other side of finals!

Peace

PS I'll post photos later, the internet is being stupid

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb