Liberia en route to Nicaragua


Advertisement
Published: July 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Somy time in Costa Rica is coming to an end and I left Jaco this morning and arrived in Liberia this afternoon. Its a quiet city, not that many people around but looks very relaxed. I havent really seen much here, its just a hub to my way into Nicaragua tomorrow. I recruited an American girl from the Washington state to come along too which was nice to have a bit of company on the bus here. Im hoping to get some spanish lessons next week in Nicaragua. Im really getting into trying to speak with locals in Spanish now even when I know I could get by with English. I´ll keep you all posted.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb