Bahamas!!! A stretch of white sand


Advertisement
Published: August 1st 2013
Edit Blog Post

Our 34th wedding anniversary celebrating it at Grand Cayman in Bahamas. The island is so gorgeous, beautiful stretch of white sand. The water is so clear that you can actually see the bottom of the ocean. I didn't see lots of seashells along the shore, although I saw a red crab crawling along the rock. As I was swimming, there are also lots of different species of fish swimming along as if they're saying "welcome to Bahamas". To end my excursion, as I was watching this beautiful bird settled in this beautiful tree branch, he flew beside me and just stay there for a while and then another bird flew beside him, maybe they're love birds? That's when my husband come to fetch me and greet me "happy anniversary". Bahamas, a dream come true.


Additional photos below
Photos: 24, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0796s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb