Welcome to 2007!!!


Advertisement
Published: January 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Great WeatherGreat WeatherGreat Weather

Starting the New Year off right. Sailing on the reef!
All right well xmas was fabululous. We cooked my snapper and had lobster, shrimp ke-babs, and everything else. Basically I've been relaxing and hanging around. The Island modo is "GO SLOW". So that is what i;ve been doing. Lots of Sailing wiht Richard and hanging out down at the split. All the locals know me by name now so its always an interesting evening going out. The fishing has been great. We've basically brought home a monster fish every time. So much fun. For New Years me and my parents went out for some dinner at herbal tribe then for drinks down at I&I. Great times. I was spanked! Started to drink at like 4. Great Fun!. But I know everyone back home is jealous but no worries, I have to come back to reality in 2 weeks. So take care and sorry for the lack of phone calls these belizian phones are garbage.

peace

Sean

PS Love U all


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Another Baby!!!Another Baby!!!
Another Baby!!!

12lbs Jack. Man my Dad fought with it for 20 minutes
New years EveNew years Eve
New years Eve

My parents, Gilbert and I


3rd January 2007

Happy New Years!
Great partying with ya in 1006 dude, here's to corfu, london and many more towns to come! Cheers buddy, live while you live.
3rd January 2007

hey man whats good
Hey man i am out in banff working at the rimrockresort hotel it is a five dimond resort. Banff nightlife is crazy man there is always people downtonw partying and the bars a usually hoppin the moutains a re amazing best skining of my life man i am going to get a blog account set up so i can send pics to everyone i am having the time of my life talk to yah soon buddy have a good one
3rd January 2007

hua you irish mothafuker. cant wait till you get back!

Tot: 0.284s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0523s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb