The Wines of Argentina and Chile

a trip by Been Touring
From: March 9th 2013
Until: March 25th 2013

A fine combination of history and wine drinking
Trip Length: 2 weeks
Blog Entries: 17
Photos: 233
Words: 16231

Blog Entries

Date Blog Title Location
March 9th 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - To Buenos Aires, 2013 Friday March 8 – Saturday March 9 South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
March 10th 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - Buenos Aires, 2013 Sunday March 10 South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
March 11th 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - Buenos Aires, 2013 Monday March 11 South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
March 12th 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - Buenos Aires to San Rafael, 2013 Tuesday March 12 South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
March 13th 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - San Rafael, 2013 Wednesday March 13 South America » Argentina » Mendoza » San Rafael
March 14th 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - To Mendoza, 2013 Thursday March 14 South America » Argentina » Mendoza » Mendoza
March 15th 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - Mendoza, 2013 Friday March 15 South America » Argentina » Mendoza » Mendoza
March 16th 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - Mendoza, 2013 Saturday March 16 South America » Argentina » Mendoza » Mendoza
March 17th 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - To Los Andes, 2013 Sunday March 17 South America » Argentina » Mendoza » Aconcagua
March 18th 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - Los Andes, 2013 Monday March 18 South America » Chile » Valparaíso Region
March 19th 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - Los Andes, 2013 Tuesday March 19 South America » Chile
March 20th 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - To Vina del Mare, 2013 Wednesday March 20 South America » Chile » Valparaíso Region » Viña del Mar
March 21st 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - Valparaiso, 2013 Thursday March 21 South America » Chile » Valparaíso Region » Valparaíso
March 22nd 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - Vina del Mar, 2013 Friday March 22 South America » Chile » Valparaíso Region » Viña del Mar
March 23rd 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - To Santiago, 2013 Saturday March 23 South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Santiago
March 24th 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - Santiago, 2013 Sunday March 24 South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Santiago
March 25th 2013 Wines of Argentina and Chile - Santiago, 2013 Monday March 25 South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Santiago
Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 15; qc: 36; dbt: 0.0149s; 1; m:saturn w:www (104.131.125.221); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb