Singapore/Australia/ New Zealand

a trip by Bernard Humphrey
From: January 28th 2011
Until: April 4th 2011

1st leg
Trip Length: 9 weeks
Blog Entries: 64
Photos: 292
Words: 30065

Blog Entries

Date Blog Title Location
January 28th 2011 Fri 28th Jan. 2011 Aberdeen to Singapore Asia
January 29th 2011 Sat. 29th Jan. Singapore/Australia/ New Zealand Asia » Singapore
February 4th 2011 Sun. 30th Jan 2011-Start of Star Cruise Asia
February 4th 2011 Mon 31st Jan Penang Asia
February 4th 2011 Tuesday 1st Feb. Phuket Asia » Thailand
February 4th 2011 Wed 2nd Feb 2011 Asia » Singapore
February 5th 2011 Thurs 3rd Feb Kuala Lumpur Asia » Malaysia » Kuala Lumpur
February 5th 2011 Fri 4th Feb Docked back in Singapore Asia » Singapore
February 5th 2011 Sat 5th Feb A day in Singapore Asia » Singapore
February 5th 2011 Sunday 6th Feb. 2011 Travelling to Perth Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
February 12th 2011 11th Feb 2011 A day at Rottnest Island Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
February 12th 2011 8th, 9th & 10th February, A journey to Margaret River Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Margaret River
February 14th 2011 7th February Perth Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
February 14th 2011 12th February Freemantle Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Fremantle
February 14th 2011 13th February Perth Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
February 15th 2011 14th February -Indian Pacific train to Adelaide Oceania » Australia » Western Australia
February 15th 2011 15th February - Adelaide Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
February 15th 2011 February 16th Adelaide Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide » Glenelg
February 17th 2011 17th February Adelaide to Sydney Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
February 18th 2011 Friday 18th February - Sydney Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Harbourside
February 19th 2011 Saturday February 19th Sydney Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
February 20th 2011 Sunday 20th February - Sydney Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Harbourside
February 20th 2011 Monday 21st February - Ayers Rock Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Ayers Rock
February 24th 2011 Tuesday 22nd February - Uluru (Ayers Rock) & Kata Tjuta (Olgas) Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Ayers Rock
February 24th 2011 Wednesday 23rd February - Kings Canyon Oceania
February 24th 2011 Thursday 24th Feb - Alice Springs/Cairns Oceania » Australia » Queensland
February 26th 2011 Friday 25th February - Port Douglas Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Port Douglas
February 26th 2011 Saturday 26th February 2011 - Port Douglas Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Port Douglas
February 26th 2011 Sunday 27th February - Port Douglas/Hamilton Island Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Port Douglas
February 26th 2011 Monday 28th February 2011- Port Douglas/Hamilton Island Oceania
March 3rd 2011 Tuesday 1st March - Hamilton Island Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Hamilton Island
March 3rd 2011 Wednesday 2nd March - Whitsunday Islands Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Whitsundays
March 4th 2011 Thursday 3rd March - Whitsunday Islands Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Whitsundays
March 4th 2011 Friday 4th March - Whitsunday Islands Oceania » Australia
March 4th 2011 Saturday 5th March - Whitsunday Islands/Hamilton Island Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Whitsundays
March 5th 2011 Sunday 6th March - Hamliton Island/Auckland Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
March 7th 2011 Monday 7th March- Auckland Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
March 7th 2011 Tuesday 8th March - Bay of Islands Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Bay of Islands » Paihia
March 9th 2011 Wed 9th March - Paihia, Bay of Islands Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Bay of Islands » Paihia
March 9th 2011 Thursday 10th March - Auckland Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
March 11th 2011 Friday 11th March - Auckland Oceania » New Zealand » North Island
March 11th 2011 Saturday 12th March - Auckland (Whaiheke Island) Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
March 12th 2011 Sunday 13th March- On the Road Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
March 15th 2011 Monday 14th March - Coromandel Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Coromandel » Coromandel Town
March 15th 2011 Tuesday 15th March - Bay of Plenty Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Bay of Plenty » Tauranga
March 16th 2011 Wed 16th March - Bay of Plenty Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Bay of Plenty
March 16th 2011 Thursday 17th Marc- Rotorua Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Rotorua
March 17th 2011 Friday 18th March - Napier, Hawkes Bay Oceania » New Zealand
March 20th 2011 Saturday 19th March - Napier Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Hawkes Bay » Napier
March 20th 2011 Sunday 20th March - Wellington Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
March 20th 2011 Monday 21st March - Ferry Crossing Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Picton
March 22nd 2011 Tuesday 22nd March - Motueka Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Motueka
March 23rd 2011 Wednesday 23rd March - Kaikoura Oceania
March 24th 2011 Thursday 24th March - Greymouth Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Greymouth
March 24th 2011 Friday 25th March - Franz Josef Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Franz Josef
March 27th 2011 Saturday 26th March - Queenstown Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Queenstown
March 27th 2011 Sunday 27th Match - Queenstown Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Queenstown
March 28th 2011 Monday 28th March - Milford Sound Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Milford Sound
March 28th 2011 Tuesday 29th March - Dunedin Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Dunedin
March 29th 2011 Wednesday 30th March - Dunedin Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Dunedin
March 31st 2011 Thurs 31st March - Timaru Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Timaru
April 2nd 2011 Fri 1st April- Christchurch Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
April 2nd 2011 Sat 2nd April - Christchurch Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
April 2nd 2011 Sun 3rd April/Mon.4th April - Journey home & Epilogue Oceania » New Zealand
Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 47; qc: 85; dbt: 0.0227s; 1; m:saturn w:www (104.131.125.221); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb