Parlez-vous Francais? Wee

a trip by Kirsten & Steve Vaughan
From: July 1st 2018
Until: July 27th 2018

Off to see the Loire Valley
Picnicking on the Chateaus lawns with wine, cheese, bread, meats and olives
Trip Length: 4 weeks
Blog Entries: 18
Photos: 421
Words: 10694

Blog Entries

Date Blog Title Location
July 2nd 2018 Having a SweetWater 420 in Concourse E North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
July 3rd 2018 Wheels Down in Dusseldorf, Germany – Wednesday July 3, 2018 Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia » Dusseldorf
July 4th 2018 Digging for Coal in Germany – Wednesday July 4, 2018 Europe » Germany » North Rhine-Westphalia » Dortmund
July 5th 2018 Driving to Lorie Valley – Thursday July 5, 2018 Europe » France » Picardy » Amiens
July 6th 2018 Driving to Loire Valley Take 2 – Friday July 6, 2018 Europe » France
July 7th 2018 Planes, Trains & Automobiles – Saturday July 7, 2018 Europe » France » Pays-de-la-Loire » Nantes
July 8th 2018 Picnic in the Park– Sunday July 8, 2018 Europe » France » Pays-de-la-Loire » Vertou
July 9th 2018 Tour de France Team Time Trial - Monday July 9, 2018 Europe » France » Pays-de-la-Loire » Cholet
July 11th 2018 Looking for Chateau’s - Wednesday July 11, 2018 Europe » France » Pays-de-la-Loire » Angers
July 12th 2018 Rest Day in Nantes - Thursday July 12, 2018 Europe » France » Pays-de-la-Loire » Nantes
July 13th 2018 Diner Dans Le Vignoble - Friday July 13, 2018 Europe » France » Pays-de-la-Loire » Nantes
July 14th 2018 Dipping our toes in the Atlantic - Tuesday July 10, 2018 Europe » France » Pays-de-la-Loire » Noirmoutier-en-l'Ile
July 15th 2018 Bicycle Riding along the Loire – Sunday July 15, 2018 Europe » France » Pays-de-la-Loire » Nantes
July 16th 2018 Loire River Valley Chateaus and Wine Caves – Monday & Tuesday July 16 & 17, 2018 Europe » France » Pays-de-la-Loire » Saumur
July 18th 2018 Another day at the Beach – Wednesday July 18, 2018 Europe » France » Pays-de-la-Loire » La Baule-Escoublac
July 20th 2018 Shopping at Home Depot in Nantes – Friday July 20, 2018 Europe » France » Pays-de-la-Loire » Nantes
July 21st 2018 Bike ride, Tapas, Jazz Festival on the Loire – Saturday July 21, 2018 Europe » France » Pays-de-la-Loire » Ancenis
July 22nd 2018 Mont St Michelle – Sunday & Monday July 22 & 23, 2018 Europe » France » Lower Normandy » Mont Saint-Michel
Tot: 1.61s; Tpl: 0.029s; cc: 20; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0319s; 1; m:saturn w:www (104.131.125.221); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb