Australia 2017

a trip by Ferdy & Marion
From: November 3rd 2017
Until: December 3rd 2017

Ferdy and Marion's 30th anniversary trip to Australia, from Brisbane to Melbourne, to Darwin and to Perth, and points in between.
Trip Length: 4 weeks
Blog Entries: 27
Photos: 234
Words: 11568

Blog Entries

Date Blog Title Location
November 3rd 2017 Friday Nov 3, 2017 - On Our Way North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver » YVR
November 8th 2017 Sunday Nov 5, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Victoria
November 8th 2017 Monday Nov 6, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
November 9th 2017 Tuesday Nov 7 2017 Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
November 10th 2017 Wednesday Nov 8 2017 Oceania » Australia » South Australia
November 10th 2017 Thursday Nov 9 2017 Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
November 11th 2017 Friday Nov 10 - Saturday Nov 11, 2017 Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Kangaroo Island
November 13th 2017 Sunday Nov 12, 2017 Oceania » Australia » South Australia
November 13th 2017 Monday Nov 13, 2017 Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Coober Pedy
November 14th 2017 Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Alice Springs
November 17th 2017 Wednesday Nov 15 - Friday Nov 17 Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Alice Springs
November 19th 2017 Saturday Nov 18, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Alice Springs
November 20th 2017 Sunday Nov 19, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Alice Springs
November 20th 2017 Monday Nov 20, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Katherine
November 21st 2017 Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Darwin
November 22nd 2017 Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Darwin
November 23rd 2017 Thursday Nov 23, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Kakadu National Park
November 24th 2017 Friday Nov 24, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Darwin
November 25th 2017 Saturday Nov 25, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
November 26th 2017 Sunday Nov 26, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
November 27th 2017 Monday Nov 27, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Rottnest Island
November 28th 2017 Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
November 30th 2017 Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Donnelly River
November 30th 2017 Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Augusta
December 1st 2017 Friday Dec 1, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Margaret River
December 2nd 2017 Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
December 3rd 2017 Saturday-Sunday Dec 2-3, 2017 Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
Tot: 1.502s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 21; qc: 76; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:saturn w:www (104.131.125.221); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb