Thankful


Advertisement
Asia
November 20th 2014
Published: November 21st 2014
Edit Blog Post

As Thanksgiving is approaching I am pondering many things I am thankful for. I also have to admit there are a ton of things I have taken for granted and mistakenly believed were average every day.

I dearly love my family. I have taken for granted they would always love me as much as I love them. Never in my wildest dreams would I ever believed anyone in my family would stop talking to me cold turkey. So I understand choices and family members are choosing such measures. I am grateful for the beautiful memories I have with them. I will always keep them in my heart.

Secondly I am extremely thankful for freedom to go where you want to go without fear or intimidation. We are so blessed in America.

I am grateful for a very dear sister who is the one person in my life that loves me unconditionally and I so much look up to her and the beautiful person she is. Thank you Lee Ann.

I am grateful to new friends and I am deeply regretful I have hurt or disappointed old friends.

I am thankful to release myself from so many precious material things. Lighten up those things from your life it feels so good to let them go.

I am only interested in Serving humanity at this point

I M thankful for dutch chocolate icE CREm. Only it i$nt here.

I am extremely thankful for my talents I am blessed with so many.

I am thankful for the good old USA.

Happy Thanksgiving














Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb