ON TO SINGAPORE


Advertisement
Asia
August 12th 2006
Published: August 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Soooooo.... we are no longer hiking up Fuji. We are now taking a flight to Singapore on Monday. The showtime is 0300, which means I will not be getting any sleep at all tomorrow. The flight is an 8.5 hour flight and nothing but storms in the forecast! Oh well, shit happens. Take care guys and love always,
~KRIS~

Advertisement



14th August 2006

Cool
Hey I know we talked on the phone the other day but I wanted to say hi. It sounds pretty cool over there. Get me a little trinket of something. I hope you guys are having lots of fun there. Make sure and take lots of pictures. Tell Dad and Trina we say hi. We love you guys! Love, Sister

Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb