I haven't met a bug I didn't like Part II


Advertisement
Asia
August 24th 2011
Published: August 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This time I'm not talking about the crunchy critters I've been munchin' on but rather the beautiful butterflies I've been seeing on a daily basis mixed with some creepy crawlies and who knows what else.

If anyone can ID any of these guys from their random vast knowledge of insects of Thailand it would be greatly appreciated. Having some issues finding some of these guys online and without a book this could take awhile.

Greatly appreciated!


Additional photos below
Photos: 53, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



25th August 2011

ID
Butterfly 12 looks like a moth. Pat Kruegels going to check them out. She may be able to help. Nice pictures.

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb