Vietnam


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam
March 7th 2016
Published: March 7th 2016
Edit Blog Post

First stop was Phy My Vietnam, I have been to Ho Chi Mong city before so I elected to just go to the nearest town and wander. There was a free shuttle, and it dropped us off at the local Co-op market. Wandered over to the local food markets and just looked. Lots of very nice vegetables, and lots of dried fish. Started to get hot and muggy so wandered several streets and buildings and then went back to the Co-op. Wow, if I had been craving anything or had any hunger, I could have afforded to satisfy it all. Prices were very good, and I did end up with large bottles of water and some pop for later in the voyage. Missed the free wi-fi, it was at KFC.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 11; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb