I'm 35th today...not even a grown up...but I do enjoy it!


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Southeast » Ba Ria - Vung Tau » Vung Tau
December 13th 2008
Published: December 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This is my first entry about Vietnam. I've lived in Saigon from 1996 to 2000 and still spend a lot of time here every
month. So why an entry now...simple, it's my 35th birthday. This is not a big deal, 35...But this was an amazing
13th December. A simple reason, it's the first time Tiffany is meeting Ma'ri...and it's my first birthday in years
where I've got all my love ones together with me.

So if you are waiting for the big party, it's not today, not here...but that's also coming!

No pics of the traditional Vietnam. We just stay in one of my prefer little hideaway in Vung Tau, 75 minutes
south of Saigon by ferry. We spend time around the swimming pool, enjoying family time and good food. Simple
pleasures, but those are so important for me.

The pics are all taken in Binh An Reosrt...a little secret place...our little secret place...as we were most of
the time the only ones around the swimming pool. So not a lot ofwords on this entry...and few pictures...from those
I love...

Next entry...very soon, as I'm writting this ready to board our next flight.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



15th December 2008

with love
This was a fantastic time what we spend together!!!! I love you so much!!! ma'ri

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb