Long overdue blog


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » South Central Coast » Phu Yen » Tuy Hoa
July 15th 2012
Published: July 15th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This is a long overdue of keeping a blog!!! I just had the chance to blog just this Dragon Year 2012. I usually keep a journal notebook since I was about 10 years old but now is the time to engage through the busy highway of internet. I guess, im a late bloomer for this hehe lol (laugh out loud) Facebook is still popular although there's a rebellion of facebook haters these days. The era of multiply or friendster are gone. Twitter, is here to stay as Yahoo is struggling to stay. Google, is the friendly neighborhood, the apple of knowledge. Wikipedia is here for free info and for you to edit some facts or whatever you wanna add. These blog will be my portal to express my thoughts, to tell stories in a photo. A viewpoint of how I see the world. To travel by conquering fears, doubts casted by apprehensive souls, to discover that there's more to see other than your own country, to understand how locals live and how their history/past shape them on how they interact with a foreigner. Since I am Asian, I can easily be mistaken as one of them hehe. Nevertheless, the experience is great😊 I guess, I can only say a few for now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb