Rocking the Ho Train


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

7th February 2006

I got a shoutout!
I would be lying if I said it didn't give me a little thrill every time my name gets mentioned in your blog. Thanks love, I feel much better now, much less like death warmed up. Also, don't tease Allan too much, he was seriously worried about you, bless his little heart. take care eh
16th February 2006

Thank god for the mail!
Honestly Emily, it has now been two weeks since you have written in your blog... I must say, thank God you sent me that gorgeously funny postcard, otherwise I would be draining for an Emily fix. Miss you to bits.

Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 18; dbt: 0.0182s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb