a short note


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Red River Delta » Hanoi
April 6th 2009
Published: April 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

hi everyone,

just a short note... to let you all know that I arrived safely in Ha Noi this morning.... It was an exhausted flight... no time to sleep cause Cathay Pacific offered me movies to cover up a round-the-world-trip 😊
First I landed in Hong Kong and from there I took a flight to Ha Noi.

So, I am back and I love it!!!
More news later... if I can find some time to write ...

take care of yourself...

An



Advertisement



7th April 2009

jowjow
Juups, is het de bedoeling dat ge hier int engels moet spreken of is da ni zozeer nodig? :D Ik kom eigelijk ook juist uit men bed dus men inspiratie is nog 0.0 :) Ik hoor je nog wel anneke! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.233s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 74; dbt: 0.1113s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb