Mường Tè and wedding of the Dzao people in Sìn Hồ


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Northwest » Lai Chau
October 11th 2012
Published: October 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Wedding of the Dzao ethnic people in Sìn HồWedding of the Dzao ethnic people in Sìn HồWedding of the Dzao ethnic people in Sìn Hồ

The 16-year-old Dzao ethnic bride is holding tea tray and she is going to invite guests attending the wedding. She wears lots of silver jewelery (Tả Phìn village, Sìn Hồ).
19 Sep to 26 Sep 2012 – I was back to Lai Châu province. I just visited this province a couple of months ago and it was my first ever visit to the 60th province of Vietnam in my list. When I was in Lai Châu last July, it rained all the time, so I couldn’t go to Mường Tè, although I already saw the bus going on the route. I decided I would go back on my next trip to the North West. Mường Tè was my priority destination on this trip. Whenever the Vietnamese say “Mường Tè”, it always means a place far away in the mountain which is very poor and remote, although it’s located only 620km northwest of Hanoi.

The travel companion and I went to the bus station at 5:30am, but the bus only left one hour later. There is only one bus every day from Điện Biên city to Mường Tè town. Our driver put various things onto the roof of the bus and he stopped many times on the way to pick up more guests and we also had lunch on the way, so it took us 9 hours to travel 200km. The
Tả Phìn village, Sìn Hồ communeTả Phìn village, Sìn Hồ communeTả Phìn village, Sìn Hồ commune

At a house of the Dzao ethnic minority people, the boy is sewing trousers with the old machine.
road going up mountain is narrow and winding, but the landscape is amazing. We met a Vietnamese girl in the bus and she invited us to stay at her house. It was also my first ever home stay experience. The girl lives with her son in Mường Tè town. During our 3 night stay, the power was cut for a couple of days after a heavy rain, so we had to use candles at night. Although the people were kind and it was cheaper when living with the locals, sometimes I felt uncomfortable with the inconvenient living conditions (for example, toilet and bathroom outside without water). It was very dark at night and I couldn’t go out to see the town. We stayed at the girl’s house hearing insects singing in the garden. It was alright to live out of the modern world for a few days, but next time if I go back, I will stay at a guesthouse.

The girl took us to Bum Nưa village of the Thai ethnic minority people (5km from the town). The locals in the village were so friendly. We followed an old Thai ethnic lady to her garden and talked with
Sunset on the way to Sìn HồSunset on the way to Sìn HồSunset on the way to Sìn Hồ

We were stuck on the way because of landslide, but luckily we could see beautiful sunset over the mountains.
her husband. Then we were invited drinks and cakes by an adventurous Vietnamese man who is doing business (gold mine exploration) in the province. He said it was difficult to go to his gold mine. The motorbike can be submerged in the water, and when he walked along the stream, he may be flown away.

We hired motorbike taxi drivers for a day and they charged us US$25 to go 54km. We went to 4 villages of the La Hủ and the Cống ethnic minority people. The La Hủ has another name “Yellow leaves” as they often move their houses when the leaves change to yellow. This ethnic minority group is also very poor. We went to kindergarten and school of the La Hủ in Nậm Xả and Bum Tở villages and saw children learning and singing a song in Vietnamese. The next village of the Cống (Nậm Pục village) was the poorest village we saw on the whole trip. In another village of the Cống (Nậm Khao village, 27km from Mường Tè town), we met an old lady who thanked us for visiting the village as she has never seen tourists. Both villages of the Cống will soon
At Tả Phìn village in Sìn Hồ communeAt Tả Phìn village in Sìn Hồ communeAt Tả Phìn village in Sìn Hồ commune

I am sitting at the door of a house of the Dzao ethnic minority people in Tả Phìn village. I was invited to the wedding of a young Dzao ethnic couple. The Dzao ethnic women wore their traditional dresses, while I wore my Vietnamese traditional dress Áo Dài.
be submerged in the reservoir of Lai Châu hydropower plant. The road from Mường Tè town to the villages is really bad. It is bumpy with mud and rock. Only experienced local motorbike drivers could go through. I was sitting behind the motorbike taxi driver and really worried I may fall off the bike.

We said goodbye to Mường Tè and moved on to Sìn Hồ. The idea of visiting Sìn Hồ just came into my mind after I talked with a Vietnamese civil engineer in the bus to Mường Tè. He said Sìn Hồ is beautiful and there are interesting villages around the town, so we decided to go there. It turned out to be our favorite place of the whole trip.

We spent a night in Chăn Nưa town and next day we got the bus to Sìn Hồ, as there is only one bus per day from Điện Biên to Sìn Hồ and it passed by this town. We walked to a Thai ethnic village and by chance we talked with 4 Vietnamese men working at this place. They measure land areas and issue ownership certificates to the locals. They invited us a great dinner.
Rainbow in Chăn Nưa townRainbow in Chăn Nưa townRainbow in Chăn Nưa town

This is the second time we saw rainbow on the trip. The first time we saw it in Điện Biên Phủ city.
Again the power was cut on that day, so we sat down on the floor and enjoyed dinner with the candle light. It was the best meal of the whole trip for me, as the food was cooked by two Vietnamese boys and it tasted the same as my mother cooks at home. I also enjoyed talking with the two older Vietnamese men who have traveled all over Vietnam on business.

It took us a whole day (11 hours) to travel 43km from Chăn Nưa town to Sìn Hồ. There were two landslide locations on the way. Landslide always is a problem on the road in Lai Châu whenever it rains. Most passengers left the bus by motorbike as they called their relatives to come. There remained only 4 guests with the driver and we had to wait for an excavator to clear up the soil. The driver tried to get through the landslide area, but his bus was stuck in the soil. While we were waiting for the excavator, it was a great chance to take photos of the mountain scenery and beautiful sunset. The excavator only came at 6pm and we moved on to Sìn Hồ after
A Cống ethnic woman in Mường TèA Cống ethnic woman in Mường TèA Cống ethnic woman in Mường Tè

I met this Cống ethnic woman in Nậm Khao village, 27km from Mường Tè town. She said she has never seen tourists to her village and she thanked us for visiting.
the work was done. What a long day with both trouble and fun!

Next day, we went to Tả Phìn village of the Dzao ethnic minority people. While walking around the village, we saw Dzao ethnic women embroidering and the children were happy to see themselves in the photos. A drunk Dzao man followed us and it was scary because there was no one on the road and he approached me, so we came back to the village and called our taxi driver to pick us up. We saw a group of Dzao ethnic boys standing outside a house, so I asked the boys what was the address of this place. They helped me call our driver and one of the boys invited us to his house. He said he would be groom next day and he wanted to invite us to his wedding party. What a nice surprise! We ran away from a drunk Dzao man and by chance we met a Dzao groom. It was my first ever experience with the wedding of the ethnic minority people. The locals were extremely friendly and we were treated like the most special guests. We went back next morning to
Dzao ethnic children in Tả Phìn village, Sìn HồDzao ethnic children in Tả Phìn village, Sìn HồDzao ethnic children in Tả Phìn village, Sìn Hồ

Love their beautiful smiles. They enjoyed being models and looking at their own photos on our cameras.
see the main ceremony. The Dzao ethnic groom is 20 years old, while the bride is only 16 and she wore lots of silver jewellery. I didn’t understand as they said in Dzao language, but some men translated into Vietnamese for me. The uncle of the groom sang a song in Dzao language. It was a wish for the couples happiness, but I felt it sounded sad and if I were in the position of the bride, I would cry!

The only problem with the wedding party was that the local men drank a lot and they wanted the guests to do the same, ie drinking rice wine until you are drunk. I don’t drink alcohol and I am also never interested in it. Whenever I refused to drink rice wine, the Dzao ethnic boys kept persuading me and they insisted that I had to drink for the happiness of the couple. I left the party as I don’t like if someone pushes me doing the thing that I don’t want. The Dzao boys followed me and convinced me to come back. It happened several times and I felt it was enough, so I said goodbye to them and
Scenery in Mường TèScenery in Mường TèScenery in Mường Tè

Mountain and upstream of the Đà river.
went back to the town. The Dzao men would drink the whole day, until mid night, and the wedding party often takes 3 days.

For me, the Dzao wedding and impressive landscapes in Sìn Hồ, as well as the terraced rice fields in Mù Cang Chải are the highlights of the whole 27 day trip.

The photos in this blog were taken in Mường Tè, Chăn Nưa, Sìn Hồ, Than Uyên of Lai Châu province, North West Vietnam.

Travel tips: The route I traveled: Điện Biên – Mường Tè 200km, Lai Châu – Mường Tè 200km, Mường Tè – Chăn Nưa 157km, Chăn Nưa – Sìn Hồ 43km, Sìn Hồ - Lai Châu 60km, Lai Châu – Than Uyên 100km.

Other blogs about Lai Châu province:

Than Uyên and Lai Châu

Pa Há and Dào San (3rd visit to Lai Châu)

Mường Tè, Sìn Hồ, Lai Châu & Than Uyên – Ngày 19/9 đến 26/9/2012

Vậy là tôi lại quay trở lại tỉnh Lai Châu. Tôi chỉ vừa mới đến thăm tỉnh này hai tháng trước và đó là lần đầu tiên tôi đến tỉnh thứ 60 trọng danh sách của tôi. Khi tôi đến Lai Châu hồi tháng 7 vừa qua, trời mưa suốt
Wedding of the Dzao ethnic people in Sìn HồWedding of the Dzao ethnic people in Sìn HồWedding of the Dzao ethnic people in Sìn Hồ

At the main ceremony in groom's house, the bride and groom (standing behind boxes on the left side) are listening to uncles advice and wishes. There is a song too.
nên tôi không thể đi Mường Tè, mặc dù tôi đã nhìn thấy chiếc xe buýt chạy tuyến đó. Tôi quyết định là mình sẽ quay lại vào mùa thu trong chuyến đi tiếp theo đến vùng Tây Bắc. Trong chuyến đi lần này thì Mường Tè cũng là một điểm đến mà tôi đặc biệt quan tâm. Đối với nhiều người Việt, mỗi khi nói đến Mường Tè thì người ta lại hình dung đến một nơi xa xôi hẻo lánh và rất nghèo khổ, mặc dù Mường Tè chỉ cách Hà Nội có 620km. .

Tôi cùng bạn đồng hành ra bến xe từ 5 giờ rưỡi sáng, nhưng mãi một tiếng đồng hồ sau xe mới chạy. Mỗi ngày chỉ có một chuyến xe đi từ Điện Biên đến Mường Tè. Anh lái xe chất hàng lên trên nóc xe và dừng xe rất nhiều lần trên đường, cộng thêm thời gian ăn trưa, nên chúng tôi đã phải đi mất 9 tiếng đồng hồ cho quãng đường 200km. Con đường lên núi rất hẹp và ngoằn ngoèo, nhưng phong cảnh thì rất đẹp. Chúng tôi gặp một cô gái người Việt ở trên xe khách
Our bus stuck 26km from Sìn HồOur bus stuck 26km from Sìn HồOur bus stuck 26km from Sìn Hồ

We are on the way to Sìn Hồ from Chăn Nưa town. There were two landslide positions on the way and it took us a whole day to travel 43km. Our bus was stuck here until 6:00pm when an excavator came to help.
và cô mời chúng tôi về nhà cô ở cùng. Cô gái sống cùng một cậu con trai 8 tuổi ở thị trấn Mường Tè. Đây là lần đầu tiên tôi ở cùng với nhà dân khi đi du lịch. Trong suốt 3 đêm ở đây thì 2 đêm mất điện do trời mưa to nên đường dây bị hỏng, vì vậy nên chúng tôi phải dùng nến. Mặc dù mọi người rất tốt và sống cùng với nhà dân thì rẻ hơn, nhưng đôi khi tôi cảm thấy không thoải mái lắm do điều kiện sinh hoạt không tiện lợi, ví dụ như nhà vệ sinh và nhà tắm ở bên ngoài và không có nước. Vào buổi tối thì đường đi rất tối, nên tôi không thể ra ngoài đường để xem thị trấn Mường Tè về đêm như thế nào. Chúng tôi phải ở trong nhà và nghe côn trùng kêu suốt đêm. Tất nhiên là sống cách ly với thế giới hiện đại vài ngày thì cũng không sao, nhưng nếu lần sau quay trở lại Mường Tè thì tôi sẽ chọn ở nhà nghỉ.

Cô gái dẫn chúng tôi đến Bản Bum Nưa
Cống ethnic children in Mường TèCống ethnic children in Mường TèCống ethnic children in Mường Tè

We went to Nâm Khao village, 27km from Mường Tè town. The road to the village was very bad. There are Cống ethnic minority people living in this village.
của người dân tộc Thái, cách thị trấn Mường Tè 5km. Người dân ở bản này rất thân thiện. Chúng tôi đi theo một cô người Thái ra vườn hái rau và nói chuyện với chồng của cô. Sau đó, chúng tôi tình cờ gặp một anh người Hà Nội đang sống ở bản này. Anh đầu tư vào một mỏ khai thác vàng và anh nói là đường đi đến mỏ rất nguy hiểm, vì toàn phải đi dọc theo dòng suối, có chỗ nước ngập hết cả xe máy và dòng nước có thể cuốn trôi đi. Anh mang rất nhiều nước ngọt và bánh thết đãi chúng tôi.

Ngày tiếp theo, chúng tôi thuê xe ôm đi một ngày đến thăm 4 bản của người dân tộc La Hủ và dân tộc Cống. Chúng tôi đi dọc theo con đường ngược lên thượng nguồn sông Đà. Xe ôm lúc đầu nói giá thấp, sau khi đi về rồi thì lại tính giá rất cao. Cuối cùng, chúng tôi trả 500.000 đồng cho 54km. Người dân tộc La Hủ còn có tên gọi khác là dân tộc “Lá vàng”, vì họ luôn chuyển nhà khi lá trên cây chuyển sang màu vàng. Đây cũng là nhóm dân tộc rất nghèo. Chúng tôi đến thăm trường học và nhà trẻ của người dân tộc La Hủ tại Bản Nậm Xả và Bum Tở. Trẻ em ở đây đang học tiếng Việt và hát bằng tiếng Việt. Ngôi làng tiếp theo mà chúng tôi tới thăm là Bản Nậm Pục của người dân tộc Cống. Đây cũng là bản nghèo nhất mà chúng tôi thấy trong toàn bộ hành trình. Chúng tôi đi tiếp đến Bản Nậm Khao cũng của người dân tộc Cống, cách Mường Tè 27km. Một cô người dân tộc Cống đón chào chúng tôi và nói là cô chưa bao giờ thấy có khách du lịch đến đây và cô cũng cảm ơn vì chúng tôi đã tới thăm. Cả hai bản của người dân tộc Cống sẽ sớm bị chìm trong lòng hồ thủy điện Lai Châu. Con đường từ Mường Tè đến các bản rất xấu, đường gồ ghề đầy bùn và đá sỏi. Chỉ có những người lái xe máy có kinh nghiệm và quen đường ở đây mới qua được. Tôi ngồi ở đằng sau mà rất lo bị trượt ngã
A La Hủ ethnic woman in Mường TèA La Hủ ethnic woman in Mường TèA La Hủ ethnic woman in Mường Tè

At Bum Tở kindergarten, 17km from Mường Tè town.
xe.

Chúng tôi tạm biệt Mường Tè để đi đến Sìn Hồ. Ý tưởng đến thăm Sìn Hồ chỉ mới xuất hiện khi tôi nói chuyện với một anh kỹ sư làm đường mà tôi gặp trên chuyến xe đi Mường Tè. Anh nói là Sìn Hồ rất đẹp và có nhiều bản làng dân tộc, vì vậy nên chúng tôi quyết định đén đó. Cuối cùng thì Sìn Hồ lại chính là nơi mà chúng tôi thích nhất trong chuyến đi này.

Chúng tôi phải nghỉ một đêm ở ngã ba xã Chăn Nưa và ngày hôm sau chúng tôi bắt chuyến xe đi Sìn Hồ, vì mỗi ngày chỉ có một chuyến xe đi từ Điện Biên đến Sìn Hồ chạy qua đây. Chúng tôi đi bộ đến Bản Thanh Diễm của người Thái ở ngay gần Chăn Nưa và tình cờ tôi nói chuyện với một anh là người của Cục đo đạc thuộc Bộ môi trường. Công việc của các anh ở đây là đo diện tích đất và cấp sổ đỏ cho người dân tộc. Các anh mời chúng tôi một bữa tối thịnh soạn. Hôm nay lại mất điện, nên chúng tôi
Thai ethnic couple in Mường TèThai ethnic couple in Mường TèThai ethnic couple in Mường Tè

We followed this couple to their garden and talked with them while they were picking vegetables.
trải chiếu ngồi dưới đất và ăn tối trong ánh nến. Đối với tôi, đây là bữa ăn ngon nhất trong suốt chuyến đi này. Những món ăn do hai cậu thanh niên người Việt nấu rất ngon, giống như món ăn ở nhà mẹ nấu. Tôi cũng rất thích nói chuyện với hai anh lớn tuổi hơn, vì các anh đã đi khắp Việt Nam, nên các anh cũng hiểu biết rất nhiều.

Từ thị trấn Chăn Nưa, chúng tôi đã phải đi mất một ngày trời (11 tiếng đồng hồ) để đến được Sìn Hồ, mặc dù quãng đường đi chỉ có 43km. Có hai điểm sạt lở đất ở trên đường sau trận mưa to. Ở Lai Châu, mỗi khi trời mưa thì thường hay xảy ra sạt lở đất trên các tuyến đường. Mọi người trên xe lần lượt rời khỏi xe, vì họ có người nhà đến đón bằng xe máy, chỉ còn lại 4 người khách và lái xe. Chúng tôi phải chờ máy xúc đến xử lý chỗ đất bị sạt lở. Lái xe cũng thử đi qua, nhưng cuối cùng thì chiếc xe bị mắc kẹt trên bãi đất và
An old Dzao woman in Tả Phìn village, Sìn HồAn old Dzao woman in Tả Phìn village, Sìn HồAn old Dzao woman in Tả Phìn village, Sìn Hồ

We met this old woman in the village and she took us to her house.
thậm chí còn suýt rơi xuống vực. Trong lúc chờ máy xúc đến, thật may mắn vì chúng tôi được ngắm nhìn phong cảnh thiên nhiên tuyệt đẹp ở đây. Những đám mây trắng bồng bềnh và ánh hoàng hôn rực rỡ trên những dãy núi trải dài. Mãi 6 giờ tối, máy xúc mới đến. Chúng tôi lên xe đi tiếp đến Sìn Hồ. Thật là một ngày thật dài với đủ cả phiền toái và thú vị.

Hôm sau, chúng tôi đến thăm bản Tả Phìn của người dân tộc Dzao. Chúng tôi đi dạo quanh làng và nhìn thấy phụ nữ người Dzao thêu thùa. Bọn trẻ thi rất vui khi được chụp ảnh. Một người đàn ông người Dzao bị say rượu bám theo chúng tôi và đến một đoạn đường vắng, ông ta tiến lại gần tôi. Lúc này trên đường không có ai, nên chúng tôi rất sợ và quyết định đi thật nhanh trở lại bản để gọi lái xe taxi dến đón chúng tôi quay về thị trấn. Nhìn thấy một nhóm thanh niên người Dzao đang đứng ở trước một con dốc nhỏ, tôi cảm thấy yên tâm hơn và
Inside a house in Tả Phìn village, Sìn HồInside a house in Tả Phìn village, Sìn HồInside a house in Tả Phìn village, Sìn Hồ

Inside a house of the Dzao ethnic minority people.
hỏi mọi người địa chỉ ở đây để gọi lái xe đến. Mọi người giúp tôi gọi cho lái xe, rồi một cậu thanh niên người Dzao mời chúng tôi vào nhà ăn tối vì hôm nay là tiệc cưới của nhà trai và cậu chính là chú rể. Thật là một sự ngạc nhiên thú vị! Chúng tôi chạy khỏi một người Dzao say rượu rồi lại gặp một chú rể người Dzao. Đây là lần đầu tiên tôi được tham dự một đám cưới của người dân tộc thiểu số. Mọi người cực kỳ thân thiện và họ thết đãi chúng tôi như những vị khách đặc biệt nhất. Chúng tôi quay trở lại vào sáng hôm sau để xem lễ đón dâu và ăn trưa. Chú rể đến đón cô dâu từ 6 đến 7 giờ sáng, nên khi chúng tôi tới nơi thì chỉ thấy một cuộc gặp mặt của gia đình. Chú rể 20 tuổi, còn cô dâu 16 tuổi đeo rất nhiều vòng bạc. Tôi không hiểu họ nói gì, vì họ dùng ngôn ngữ của mình. Một số người dịch cho tôi sang tiếng Việt ý nghĩa của câu nói. Người chú hát
Wedding of the Dzao ethnic people in Sìn HồWedding of the Dzao ethnic people in Sìn HồWedding of the Dzao ethnic people in Sìn Hồ

The Dzao men are performing music during the party in the evening before official wedding ceremony - Tả Phìn village, Sìn Hồ.
một bài hát để chúc mừng hạnh phúc cho đôi lứa, nhưng tôi cảm thấy bài hát này rất buồn. Tôi nghĩ là nếu tôi ở vào vị trí của cô dâu lúc này thì chắc là tôi sẽ khóc.

Vấn đề duy nhất với tiệc cưới là những người đàn ông người dân tộc uống rất nhiều rượu và họ muốn khách mời cũng phải như vậy, uống cho đến say thì thôi. Tôi không uống rượu và cũng không bao giờ muốn uống rượu. Mỗi khi tôi từ chối, những người đàn ông người Dzao lại ra sức thuyết phục và nói là tôi phải uống vì hanh phúc của hai bạn trẻ. Tôi đi ra ngoài vì tôi không thích ai đó ép buộc tôi làm điều mà tôi không muốn. Những người đàn ông người Dzao chạy theo tôi ra ngoài và họ lại cố gắng thuyết phục tôi quay trở lại bàn ăn. Sau một vài lần như vậy, tôi cảm thấy đã đủ và chúng tôi chào tạm biệt họ rồi quay trở về thị trấn. Những người đàn ông người Dzao sẽ uống rượu suốt ngày hôm nay, cho đến tận đêm
Lion dance in Than Uyên townLion dance in Than Uyên townLion dance in Than Uyên town

Preparation for the Mid autumn festival to be held on 30 Sep 2012.
và tiệc cưới kéo dài 3 ngày.

Đối với tôi, đám cưới của người dân tộc Dzao và phong cảnh ấn tượng ở Sìn Hồ, cũng như ruộng bậc thang ở Mù Cang Chải là những điều mà tôi thích nhất trong chuyến đi lần này. .

Các bức ảnh trong blog này được chụp tại Mường Tè, Chăn Nưa, Sìn Hồ và Than Uyên của tỉnh Lai Châu, Tây Bắc Việt Nam.

Ghi chú: Tuyến đường mà tôi đã đi: Điện Biên – Mường Tè 200km, Lai Châu – Mường Tè 200km, Mường Tè – Chăn Nưa 157km, Chăn Nưa – Sìn Hồ 43km, Sìn Hồ - Lai Châu 60km, Lai Châu – Than Uyên 100km.

Các bài viết khác về tỉnh Lai Châu:

Than Uyên and Lai Châu

Pa Há and Dào San (3rd visit to Lai Châu)


Additional photos below
Photos: 75, Displayed: 40


Advertisement

A Thai ethnic woman in Mường TèA Thai ethnic woman in Mường Tè
A Thai ethnic woman in Mường Tè

Bum Nưa village, 5km from Mường Tè town.
Landscape on the way to Sìn HồLandscape on the way to Sìn Hồ
Landscape on the way to Sìn Hồ

It was 5pm and we were stuck on the way because of landslide. But it was a good chance to see great mountain scenery and beautiful sunset. Sìn Hồ still is our favorite place on the whole trip.
An old Dzao woman in Tả Phìn village, Sìn HồAn old Dzao woman in Tả Phìn village, Sìn Hồ
An old Dzao woman in Tả Phìn village, Sìn Hồ

The baby was crying when he saw us strangers.


20th October 2012

So interesting!
Really enjoyed reading about your visit to the ethnic tribes. How lucky to be invited to the wedding! We visited some villages out of Sapa but those were the Hmong people.
21st October 2012
Dzao ethnic children in Tả Phìn village, Sìn Hồ

they're love :) and this is an interesting place, beautiful
22nd October 2012

Wonderful write up of the simple yet colourful lives & scenery of the ethnic people.
24th October 2012

It is a big adventure around North West Vietnam
Thanks Hong Ha for telling us your adventure trip to Lai Chau, Vietnam. It is real Vietnam discovery. You are quite brave and creative during your trip. That kind of your travel not only bring you closer to uniquely beautiful North west but also help us get deeper understanding of ethnic people there. Best wishes, Tony Duc Vietindo Travel
9th July 2013

http://www.alltechub.com
nice post.............

Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 14; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0795s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb