a week in


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » North Central Coast » Thua Thien - Huế » Hué
March 24th 2011
Published: March 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Photo 2Photo 2Photo 2

playing with daddy on the boat
well hello everyone .

we have now been in Vietnam just over a week and we still love it , just a shame it is raining again , mummy and Daddy dont like the British/Danish weather and up here in the north it is closer to it ..
We did do Halong Bay for 3 days and 2 nights and it was wonderful , I even went on a motorbike it was cool so much so I fel a sleep how's about that then ....
then Mummy and Daddy went Kayaking they both loved it , I was a sleep when they got back after my racing around playing chase with everyone ...
so we are now in Hue it is pretty cool the resort Pilgrim village its just a short distance to the city and Daddy is doing Thi Chi every morning and Mummy is doing exercise's too , I have made a friend with a Swedish girl she is 5 and a half and lives in South Africa , she came over and played for an hour while her mummy went to the Jacuzzi , Mummy said it gave her a break ...
we will be doing more
Photo 3Photo 3Photo 3

our boat was the 3rd one in ( but I think they are all the same .. )
things over the next few days so I will ask Mummy to jot them down when she gets time ...

lots of love to you all

Jake XXXXXX


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement

Photo 4Photo 4
Photo 4

waiting to go on the boat
Photo 5Photo 5
Photo 5

no more photos please
Photo 6Photo 6
Photo 6

stunning
Photo 7Photo 7
Photo 7

ahoy there
Photo 10Photo 10
Photo 10

like my hat ?
Photo 12Photo 12
Photo 12

selling veg yum yum
Photo 13Photo 13
Photo 13

the Portuguese lady was so nice and lent me her hand bag it was pretty
Photo 14Photo 14
Photo 14

daddy wake up
Photo 16Photo 16
Photo 16

making spring rolls on deck
Photo 17Photo 17
Photo 17

Im free
Photo 19Photo 19
Photo 19

me n Daddy had so much fun
Photo 20Photo 20
Photo 20

I love you Daddy


Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0837s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb