My motorbike and the people who taught me to ride it


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Central Highlands
August 7th 2009
Published: August 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Actually, I think you are a very good teacher. But, one thing you lack is patience. Sometimes the way you speak my language is so rude, but I don't react anymore. More than anything it makes me laugh.Don't stop, suddenly and NO!!! Please give me a break, I am trying my best. But something you gave me this is this strange almost crazy fearlessness and determination. I don't fear ridding the bike anymore, I can't wait until I get on it again.I can't wait to go, leave the house, to go away..........But, I adore the way, you face breaks into smile when you know I have got it.
You are a little different. Whenever we meet you make me feel really foreign. But you are patient and forgiving and I quite enjoy taking you on my motorbike.
Your laughing is relaxing.
You are my favorite to take. Because, you are so sweet.When you tell, me the way to go you speak gently.
We can look at something and stop, you have time for me.
When we say goodbye you said to me, thank you I was really happy, when I was with you.
I really like the way you use my language.




Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb