Day 14 - Sorry, no blog today


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Central Highlands » Lam Dong
August 2nd 2015
Published: August 2nd 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hi All



I am so sorry to say that I can't blog! I slipped off a couple of steps and landed awkward on my arm. I've been checked out, nothing serious, but have to have a sort of body corset on to immolilise my arm and shoulder. It is only muscular damage, but it is my right arm, and am right handed!



We are taking it easy in Dalat for a couple of days as I can't carry my bag. Other than that, all is well

Advertisement



3rd August 2015

Sorry
Hi les sorry to hear of your injury, were you under the influence??????? sounds as if your having a great time Helen seems to be having fun. Hope your soon back to full capacity. Have a happy holiday. We're all managing here just xxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0642s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb