Progress ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
September 28th 2016
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

I feel a bit knackered this morning with working in this humidity every day. I want everything finished by Friday though so have to plod on for another couple of days.
I finish clearing all of the soil that has built up on the road outside the house and tyransporting it to the back garden to fill up the holes the rain has made. First job completed although a couple more are nearly there. Thats enough for this morning.
Early afternoon I cut down quite a few smallornamental banana trees between us and next door on the front. I do a little digging out the back garden and then the rain returns.
With all of the rain at the moment the books are taking a bit of a hammering. I only brought 8 back with me this time and this morning I started book no 10 since we left England three weeks ago. Will need to bring a few more back with me when I come next time.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0657s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb