Tree haircut ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
February 12th 2016
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

I spend a couple of hours giving the two big trees in our back garden a haircut this morning and they now look a whole lot better. Have to be careful how much I cut off the longan tree as it gives me shade outside the back door.
I bike across the village to collect Wan for lunch but discover that she has had a bad night and isnt feeling too good. A friend took her to hospital in Phon Thong first thing this morning and now she is very uncomfortable. Lunch is off the agenda for sure ...
I bike back to house for lunch then take Jai back to spend the afternoon with Wan.
I go to pick her up later and end up staying a while so no time to go and do any work at the farm this evening ... what a shame !

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb