Start strimming around my palm trees again ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
February 8th 2016
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

It is colder than ever this morning, probably as cold as I have ever known it here.
I bike into Phon Thong for the internet. Mum has moved again and is back in Gloucester. Gloucs win 15v11 at Bath and England beat the Scots, not that I really care about that.
Back to Khamnadie stopping for some bananas en-route as for some reason we dont have any at the moment !!!! Grrrrr ...
Cant have a bonfire today as the sloth has laundry on the line.
New week, new job. Mid afternoon we bike to the farm and I start strimming around my palm oil trees again. The older trees are just about covering the ground now ans not much is growing beneath them. The last lot of trees we planted are still a lot smaller and will need strimming for another couple of years yet I'm afraid.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb