Happy New Year


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
January 1st 2016
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

We give a small bottle of the rice stuff that Jai made to neighbour Deu who opens it and starts drinking before 08:00 this morning. I cant face it but put a small splash into my mug just for a taste and it is quite drinkble.
Jiap has bought me a pair of shorts and T-shirt for new year and both actually fit.
It is a reasonably quiet morning till lunchtime. George arrives clkosely followed by friends Lawan and Wai who invite us to a party in Pak Chong this evening.
In the afternoon I finally get around to going to visit Damian for a bit of a chat.
Jai wants to go to Pak Chong but I am not keen so in the end I bike her over at 18:00 and return to the house meanig to go an collect her later. Just before she 20:00 she comes back courtesy of Lawan which saves me a trip.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0769s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb