Another glorious day


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
October 16th 2015
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

Happy Birthday Dad.
Another glorious morning. Dont want to push my luck and, whilst I am sure we will have more rain in the next month, it looks as though the worst may be over for the year.
I bike into Phon Thong for an internet session. It is the first rugby match of the season tonight and I am hoping that I will be able to watch when I come into town on Monday morning. I check the nwebsite and it appears to be working so fingers crossed.
It is pretty hot by the time I bike back to Khamnadie.
Early afternoon I cut back the longan tree outside the kitchen door to let in a bit more light some breezes.
Trip out the farm for an hour then I have a bonfire in the back garden.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1024kb