Baggy Trousers ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
March 17th 2015
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

The days are ticking past quite quickly now.I watched the first half of Reading 2v0 Bradford last night at 02:45 but sleep overtook the entertainment and the TV went off at half time.Fin has finished school now for 'summer' hols. This morning she decided to come and spend the day with us. Jai is cutting the garden grass for her mats so had a 'helping' hand this morning. OK, so even if she didn't help a great deal Jai enjoys having her around and no doubt she will be here more after I have gone.We go to collect a pair of trousers that someone in the village is altering for me. Jai's daughter bought them for me at new year but she must have got me confused with a taller and fatter fella !! With an inch or so taken off the legs they are still to long and will have to go back again.Sport Septic Sam passing the house so stop him and get our tanks emptied.George pops in for a chat and before he has left John arrives as well to exchange some books. Whereas George and myself will read absolutely anything John is still too fussy. I pack them off together so that John can get some books from George as mine are all sorted prior to my departure.I go to the farm for a bit of exercise but don't do a great deal today.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.521s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0539s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb