Quiet day


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
January 9th 2015
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

Wake up at 02:30 to watch a replay of Man City 2v1 Sheff Weds from last weekends FA Cup.
When I wake up next Friday morning I should be in my own bed back in Gloucester.
I decide against a ride into Phon Thong again today.
First job after breakfast is to return George's ladder before Jai finds some more jobs for me ! Whilst over this side of the village I stop at Wan's sister's to buy some mat grass dye but she only has green so no choice.
When I get back to the house Jai is making a blancmange for pudding tonight.
I spend a couple of hours at the farm this afternoon not really doing anything just wandering about. Manage to return with a pocketful of stuff to eat.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0267s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb