More digging


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
October 15th 2014
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

I water the small of piece of gardern again before breakfast then continue with my digging. I am quite pleased this morning that there are no aches and pains from yesterday's session so do a bit more today. As much as I dont really want to be doing this, I do want to get it finished. It is going to take me a week to dig what would take me a morning in England.
We have set up my bench in the back garden again now that the rainy season is coming to an end. I am sure there will still be plenty more storms before we see the end of the rain for the year but at least they are not coming every day now. With me likelt to be spending more time in the garden now we move Jai's mat loom from inside the house and onto the new concrete area outside the back door. Now we are set up outside the rain is certain to return !
George pops in for another couple of hours - when will his family be back ?
I water the last piece of garden to be dug on the one side after we have eaten and may get it dug in the morning.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0284s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb