Phon Thong market


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
October 11th 2014
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

Its Saturday so it must be the market in Phon Thong this morning. We had thought about not going at all as Jai couldnt think of anything we needed. Unfortunately as she spent time thinking a few things came to mind so ... At least a visit into town gives me the opportunity to check e-mails and I find that sister Oam has come up trumps and I have an appointment on Jan 20th, cheers. Of course I now have to book the flights. Only a tiny bit of shopping then back to Khamnadie.
In the afternoon I make my weekly report to mum and let her know that she will be getting a brief visit from me in January.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0778s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb