Same, same ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
October 6th 2014
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.392, 103.924

I awake to rain and my usual Monday morning trip to the internet in Phon Thong looks doubtful.
By the time we have finished breakfast it is starting to clear a little and by 8:00 has stopped to the point where I decide to chance it. Get a little damp en-route but not too bad and arrive in Phon Thong under sunny skies.
Update blog and watch Gloucs 33v16 Leicester. Lots better but should haved been 50pts !
Back to Khamnadie through a strong wind that seems to have suddenly started from nothing.
Jai has started to dig up an old tree stump in the back garden so I take over and nearly finish the job. One last stubborn root clings on and as it is right up against a wall it is difficult to any tools at it and I give up for the time being as I have reverted to swearing at it and that isnt working !
Cloud cover returns in the afternoon with even stronger winds.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0195s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb