More good news on Hotmail front


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
October 3rd 2013
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

Leave Jai cleaning behind cupboards in bedroom and bike into Phon Thong. Good news to discover that my Hotmail account is working here as well now so things appear to be back to normal. After an internet session I have to go shopping for a couple of metres of material for mat edging. As they dont have the exact thing I want on display we have a fun few minutes discussing option before I get what I am looking for.
When I get back to the house I find that a creature has been eating our skirting boards all along belong the big bedroom wardrobe. This hasnt been moved in the six years it has been here and they have had quite a feast. Fortunately the wardrobe itself is intact. I go to the village shop to buy some spray to exterminate the little b's !!
We take my successfully purchased material over to George and Wan's for her to sew onto the mat pieces we brought before. Pop next door to pay for our ducklings - about 50p each, chickens are about 10p each.
Man-flu has sapped my energy so sit back with a book for most of the remainder of the day.
Sloth and devil child actually leave for Bangkok this evening - hurrah !!! Jai's brother is so drunk they cant even wake him up to say goodbye to wife and grand daughter ...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0641s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb