Garden clearance continues


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
September 19th 2012
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 16.3833, 103.933

Jai is straight to work in the front garden this morning whilst I am sat writing up my diary. She makes me feel a little guilty so I join in to help out clearing along the outside wall and cutting the hedge. With more piles of garden rubbish lying around again it is another bonfire in the afternoon.
When passing the front doors I notice that the three toed sloth from next door is actually working. I have never seen her to a stroke around the house and this calls for a photo in case I forget what it looks like. This is the person who only washes the dishes when they have none left and the rest of the week they slowly pile up outside the back door attracting dogs, cats, rats, etc.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0265s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb