Another lazy day


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
December 23rd 2011
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 18.7904, 98.9847

I seem to have reached the point where I can drink beer one night so long as I take the next night off. Last night saw a few beers so today is a lazy day. Go for my early morning walk to get breakfast then back to bed for a while. I visit a large bookstore in town with the view to buying a Thai/Lao/English language book but after looking at a few dont find anything that looks any good and leave empty handed. Visit internet in the afternoon and find that I am chastened for missing sister Pam's 60th birthday last week. No excuses, quite simply forgot all about it - SORRY Sis !!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.027s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0775s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb