Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
February 3rd 2014
Published: February 3rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Making the most of free wife whilst we chill.by the pool. Flight went well the.pilot did a good job landing. The same cannot be said about the taxi drivers.Think.he slammed on twice and to me it looked like the road markings mean nothing here just drive where u.want as long as you indicate.

The hotel is.nice very modern got a fridge that's bigger than ours at home. Think I.may have spoiled us and I'm bit worried.gonna get a shock on the organised trip. I have a safe so I'm.happy it's.one of the first things I look for. I'm just like my mum but.nothing wrong.with that.

Today's plan is to chill by the pool(which I'm doing a.good job of) get our bearings as we are in.middle of the residential area.happy hour.is.in.ten.mins so.sure daz will move.us to the bar.

Have to be up and ready for half six tomoz to ride an elephant. Looking forward to.that.

That's all for.now folks!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb