Kanchanaburi, By de river moment


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Western Thailand » Kanchanaburi
July 2nd 2008
Published: July 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

By De River Map


At the front placeAt the front placeAt the front place

Good hah!! just the front..
On the weekend, I went to have some dinner with friends. She invited me to one restaurant where I really liked it.

The restaurant is along the Kwai river, not far from the River Kwai Bridge in Kanchanaburi. I am so pleased with this place, thank you my friend who took me here.

I really enjoyed to sit at here eating, chatting, relaxing with all friends and listening to natural music when the sunset, the natural light was out, electric light turned on that gave me another emotion. Wind blow, yahoo.... I left my friends and tried another corner to find another feeling....oh!! I loved that. Peacefully felt home if there was a book in my hand laying down and reading it that was happiness plus A notebook would be nice aslo to write my feeling at the moment, I might have created romantic story......haha......I told all friends that I did not want tomorrow, please took it away from my calendar.

By de river makes me feel spirit of the Kwai river as it's peaceful character which is different from others restaurants where express busy character. I feed those fishes in the river, good moment. Anyway, I will
Greeting ...Greeting ...Greeting ...

Greeting doll, Sawasdee ....Helllo........
mark the place to be one of my favorite to visit many times as well as............


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

lovely cornerlovely corner
lovely corner

Beautiful corner to sit and chat......in the evening
CuteCute
Cute

Eye on the little bird...hehe
the beach..??the beach..??
the beach..??

On the Kwai river in Kanchanaburi.....
another corneranother corner
another corner

Another fine corner......
Light...Light...
Light...

Natural light is turning off, Lamp is turned on....
Night ..lifeNight ..life
Night ..life

Chatting, Eating with group of friends.......happy


20th July 2008

Nice place
I hope one day I can visit and enjoy the place
21st July 2008

Thank you and Welcome to the place
Yes, Thank you. Yeah, it really enjoys when I was there.... lovely time for me really.............come to join me sometime..... :)

Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0794s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb