Back up & Running with Camera!!!!!


Advertisement
Published: May 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

OK! Now you can see some of the things that I have been up to this week!


Additional photos below
Photos: 30, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

My first glimps of a wild Elephant in ThailandMy first glimps of a wild Elephant in Thailand
My first glimps of a wild Elephant in Thailand

Not a good picture as the car was moving.
My Friend PungMy Friend Pung
My Friend Pung

She makes the best coffee in Thailand & was kind enough to lend me her motorbike to drive to Hua Hin. Her coffee shop is next to the Elephant conservation centre.
The redundant Elephant viewing towerThe redundant Elephant viewing tower
The redundant Elephant viewing tower

We are hoping to re-open it to tourists so that funds can be raised for the villagers who are plagued by Elephants raiding their crops.


Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0664s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb