Hair gone, still the same rocker


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Southern Thailand » Nakhon Si Thammarat
January 31st 2014
Published: January 31st 2014
Edit Blog Post

Well this is certainly no Topic for a travel blog. However, so many friends reading, who never saw me with short hair in my life since I had it Long for the last 30 years. So here are the Images. Scroll to the bottom of the page...

As to the hair Stylist: I just Chose the first we passed.

And the cut: well - see the Picture of "The Bad" - that is what I wanted :-)

Quoting the Stylist: "Ooooohh, mei dei. mei pom, mei pom. mei dei"



Why did I do it?

1) Why not?

2) Girls used to like it. Well, can't comment that at the Moment, but seems it has changed

3) I don't Need to Show that I am a rebel anymore. I Change the things from inside the System now. ..not

4) I hate it when I have to say "Oou my hair, get down" while I am coming

5) Mainly I think it was time for a Change and I think that I would be a more successfull man now if I had had short hair



And guess what: I LOVE IT. No regret


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



31st January 2014

never the same rocker! let the hair grow back !!!
31st January 2014

Been a rocker in heart
and mind and soul for 35 years... Du Jungspund warst da noch flüssig
31st January 2014

Alter Sack !!! Aber besser klingts auf englisch: old sack !!! :-DDDDDD Deine neuen Rock´n´Roll rules enden bei Tokio Hotel ! Mach noch ein paar lila Strähnchen rein ! :-D
1st February 2014

Ach komm
Du wärst doch auch gerne so jung, berühmt und reich wie die Brüder!!!
31st January 2014

HAAIIRR
Sag mal hat sie dir auch STRAEHNCHEN gemacht?????
1st February 2014


wieso'?
1st February 2014

Erzaehl doch nix, klar hast du Straehnchen... Muss dir doch nicht peinlich sein...
4th February 2014

Mein Sohn - ein Mann!!
Jetzt haben wir die Fotos gesehen und auch das Video Mann oh Mann, "what a change ". Wie wird sich Heini gefreut haben ,wie er dies gesehen hat !! Weiterhin "gute Reise" Georg und Christl.
12th February 2014

Belohnung
Jetzt kannst Du Dir Deine Prämie bei Heini abholen. lol
13th February 2014

Heinis Prämie
Ob die noch steht noch 25 Jahren? Plus Zinsen?? Lach
13th February 2014

Prämie
Hab ihm davon erzählt und er hat sofort gesagt: oh je, dann will er jetzt seine 50 Mark haben...
13th February 2014

Der Heini...
Das waren schon immer 200 und das höchste Angebot waren 2000, ich wollte aber 20000 :-)
13th February 2014

Jeder hat eben seinen Preis

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb