Trang English Occupation Promotion Club


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Trang
September 7th 2010
Published: September 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

On my way through Thailand I came across a delightful non-touristy town called Trang where I spent several enjoyable days.

The feature of my time in Trang was regular visits to the Trang English Occupation Promotion Club, where I helped Mr Theerayuth (Mr T to his friends) to educate the students about English.

Everybody was very kind to me and I was sad to leave.




Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Mr Theerayuth ( Mr T to his friends)Mr Theerayuth ( Mr T to his friends)
Mr Theerayuth ( Mr T to his friends)

Mr T runs this club for English learners. If you are in Trang look him up in Soi Kohteng. You will be most welcome.
Pretty Thai GirlPretty Thai Girl
Pretty Thai Girl

This is one of the students
Check out the t shirt-BillabongCheck out the t shirt-Billabong
Check out the t shirt-Billabong

Another male student at the club
Mr T and the girlsMr T and the girls
Mr T and the girls

Mr T is the head teacher of this English learning club


Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb