Final Post (For this honeymoon)


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Railay
July 18th 2007
Published: July 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi all,

Allow us to be poetic in the beginning of the last post and qutoe Neo (from the Matrix) who evantually killed Mr. Smith by reminding him that "Anything that has a beginning must have an end" . Chen can probably add some more details on this philosophic idea but I think she's too sad that this vacation is so close to it's end to do so .

well , this next lines are dedicated to my sister Maya :

Hi sis, You can't belive how much I miss you here . Every beach, pool, and espicially Basta remiand me of you . We had a great time here last time, We're having a great time now and I'm sure we'll have a great time next time too . I think It's a good idea to visit Railay every 2 years .

Let me describe you our (rough) scheduale . We get up at 9:45 (breakfast is served till 10:00) then we go to the pool tiil lunch . at lunch we grab something and then go the beach . Afterward we go to rest till the evening, in the evening we're going to eat fresh fish and we must go to bed early to be prepared for another (rough) day .

Thialand is a great place and espcially arriving from Australia everything is so cheap, The weather is so hot and it's a great way to finish our vacation .

Well, this is really the end (for this blog),

Thank you all for reading and comment, We hope that we're able to share with you the good time we had here,

See you on Friday morning .

Chen & Elad .


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement



18th July 2007

Hello travelers It makes me feel so good to see you in Railay Beach again(everything looks the same). I wrote u a comment that for a reason didn't sent so i'll give u the brief: Elad, my dear brother with this red beard you look like Tal Fridman imitation of "ABO TIER" from ERATH NEHDERT! Anyway don't forget to visit all the BASTOT for me Maya

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb