Phuket Fun ^_^


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phuket
June 12th 2012
Published: June 12th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: ATV truck riding 9 secs
Haven't got time to timely update my thailand until now... crazy busy at work, just trying to catch up with the work left behind during the Thailand 7 days trip...

Really hard to get back to work and concerntrate after the trip, I am still in the holiday mood and my mind has been lingering around those memories in Thailand 😊



I enjoyed every split second of the trip...


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

at Bangkokat Bangkok
at Bangkok

first day in Bangkok, on my left is the famous Grand Palace and Emerald Temple
Me ^_^ Me ^_^
Me ^_^

Can I put more color on me ? haha
OH YEAH~!OH YEAH~!
OH YEAH~!

HAHA.... i like this one :)
pillarspillars
pillars

I took this photo.. not bad.. :)
viv/sloanviv/sloan
viv/sloan

um... which direction?? don't understand a word on the sign... :)
a special statuea special statue
a special statue

a Chick Man ?
^_^ ^_^
^_^

color looks good..
yam ~~ Tom Yum soupyam ~~ Tom Yum soup
yam ~~ Tom Yum soup

I miss thai food
dancing girldancing girl
dancing girl

a girl dancing in Tomphson's House
On the road again...On the road again...
On the road again...

My "lightning bird"... ha
on top of a mountainon top of a mountain
on top of a mountain

Beautiful view point


Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0253s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb