Accomodation Review: Club Lersuang


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phuket
May 28th 2006
Published: June 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

View from my room...View from my room...View from my room...

I could not have found a nicer place to recover from my motorcycle incident!
www.PhuketVacationApartments.com

After my motorcycle accident I spent a glorious week at Club Lersuang through Phuket Vacation Apartments. I could not have found a nicer place to recuperate. Just down the road from the famous Amanpuri resort, the apartments (which are more like hotel living) are a brief walk away from Surin Beach -- a nice, quite beach without all the noise and vendors of Patong and other similar places. (Also, in the middle of the beach, there is a little shack that sells a mean fruit-salad!)

The apartments themselves (PhuketVacationApartments.com have two in the complex) are very well appointed two bedroom places that are well worth the money. There are luxuries like room service, TV and DVD (and a small library of movies) and wireless internet access in the room. The pool is heavenly and the staff are excellent. I highly recommend these apartments if you are planning to be in Phuket and would like somewhere quiet to stay.



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0221s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb