weds day 75


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Krabi
April 7th 2015
Published: April 7th 2015
Edit Blog Post

With not a huge amount to do on KO phi phi and not being one of those people that can sit on a beach and do nothing for days I decided to head back to Krabi. With Krabi being on the mainland its more of a central spot in which to visit other places from. Staying back in the same hostel I headed out for a fruit shake and some lunch before deciding my next move. Really being in two minds whether to book another boat tour for tomorrow or not I decided to - being highly recommended by the nice lady at the tour agency. Relaxing for the rest of the evening and walking the short distance to the food night market for some dinner I headed back to the hostel just as a heavy rain shower started.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.257s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 44; dbt: 0.2012s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb