Southern Thailand (Koh Phi Phi - Koh Phangan - Koh Tao)


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Tao
April 22nd 2009
Published: October 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

So I've been lazy... very lazy in fact. So lazy, that a year and a half after actually returning from Thailand I finally decide that for the sake of completeness I should probably post a short blog on the final leg of my epic asian adventure. In short (cause lets face it... it was a year and a half ago), the final week and a half of our adventure was spent lying on the beaches of Koh Phi Phi, partying on Koh Phangan and snorkelling with reef sharks and numerous other colourful fish on Koh Tao. It really was the perfect way to cap off the adventure of a lifetime.

I'm not going to lie, returning home to modern luxuries and friends and family was very welcome, but it wasn't long till the travel bug reared its head once again and since then jumping back on a plane and exploring some far flung region of the earth is all I can think about. With that in mind, I am very pleased to announce that in a few months I will be heading across to Nepal for 5 weeks, so stay tuned!


Additional photos below
Photos: 45, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0582s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb