fri day 84


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Pha-Ngan
April 15th 2015
Published: April 15th 2015
Edit Blog Post

This being my last full day on Ko Pha Ngan prior to a busy days travelling tomorrow I decided to spend the day chilling out. After spending most of the morning pottering but not really getting much done I wandered over to see Elizabeth at her hotel. With a fantastic swimming pool between the bar and the beach that's where I found her and a few moments later that's where I joined her! After having a bit of a catch up and doing a few lengths - nothing too strenuous - we got out and dried off in the heat of the day.
Popping back to my hotel to get changed and then over to the food market before popping back to say our goodbyes. I would be heading back to Bangkok tomorrow while Elizabeth was heading to Ko Tao with a friend ( small island north of Ko Pha Ngan) then home to Canada in a couple of weeks. Had met a lovely person and had had a great time together. A good excuse (not that its needed) to plan a trip to Canada.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.1076s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb