New Years Day


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Pha-Ngan
January 1st 2010
Published: January 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Three taxi utes and only 300THB later and we got home and woke up with a headache and server dehydration. I didn’t leave the room the whole day and only got up by necessity. I couldn’t even get up to go for a swim and I knew that would of made me feel better. I managed to get enough energy to go out to dinner with everyone. I wish we were able to take some photo’s of last night and for obvious reasons we left the camera hidden back at the bungalow. I did download a couple of photos from the net just to show people.

Advertisement



13th January 2010

I'll get the photos to you soon Dan - I promise!

Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0604s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb