You think the Tire Blew out?


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

15th December 2005

Roger Moore, not Sean Connery
Just to be pedantic, Roger Moore was in "The Man With the Golden Gun", not Sean Connery. But if you really want to have a Connery festival, you should see "Entrapment" at the movie theatre at Petronas Towers in KL -- which Allie's uncle did once, not knowing that the building was in the movie.
15th December 2005

I'm not really that pleased with you Emily. Maybe Alexis nagged, maybe your mother sent an e-mail but I...well I was scared that you'd gone the way of Claire Danes in Brokedown Palace and I was about ready to start a national campaign to see that you were released. Your entire existence was threatened in my mind and all because Allie (who only gets blamed because of her Americanness) had made friends with two hot Australians on the plane and had accidently smuggled something and then Lindsay tried to save her from the police and then all three of you were in Thai jail singing a Madonna song. Not unlike Bridget Jones Diary 2. Well, we all know that movie was a flop and thus, so was the picture in my head. Please write more frequently so that I have some piece of mind that you haven't been imprisoned. Oh and tell Lindsay that I say hello specifically because, honestly, no one wants to be laid up in a hostle unless it's with a German man named Max.
17th December 2005

I nagged as I have never nagged before!
om-Gs I wish I could go to a beach party, but the beach I'm near is in Vancouver so it's mighty cold and dirty. I am so bored at home man, I already wanna head back to Vic. There was something else I wanted to tell you but I have forgotten. sad. love ya. party hard. *sigh* Gone with the Nerd is about my life.
18th December 2005

DUH
You didn't realize that David Hasselhoff was German? With a name like hasselhoff? And haven't you seen Dodgeball? Well, probably not, but for all you out there, you should. Miss you a ton, include Linds in that, and let us know about the mooning... i mean mooner.. i mean.. .bye.
18th December 2005

At least......
..... you can be pressured/guilted into updating your blog. Do you think that Princess L could be coaxed/convinced into doing the same? Thx!
19th December 2005

You've had time to rest from the beach party now!
So next time I see you online...guess what's coming... NAG NAG NAG NAG NAG I like the Johnsonville Braught touch..it's been awhile since I've heard that one!
24th December 2005

A Festivus for the Rest of us
Hello my darling Emily Kydd. I feel that I must share with you the fact that I had to google your name in order to find your journal while I was home. Now, I know that you should bask in wonderous splendour because Emily Anne Kydd gave me so many wonderful google search returns, but also because this lovely journal was at the top. That makes you the most popular Emily Kydd in the world!!!! But basically I wanted to write you a comment to tell you to have a MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!! I miss you loads and cant wait to hear about your latest adventures. Love Morgan
15th March 2006

Laughter does not begin to cover it
Okay, gotta love my dad setting you straight on that 007 thing. And for all interested because I know this is controversial but I took the Hasselhoff trivia home and got scoffed at so I IMDBed that piece of swedish propaganda and yuppers a Maryland born piece of American pride is he(http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001327/). And laslty that's just my car luck with the tire but it was a fun little adventure with those killer dogs who were all about hunting us.

Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 18; qc: 78; dbt: 0.0745s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb