First week


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Lanta
November 24th 2015
Published: November 26th 2015
Edit Blog Post

So the first week of my big trip has been and gone. The trip here was long but not to bad and worth it when I arrived on this beautiful island even though it was pissing it down with rain when I first got here. There is not much to do here apart from hanging on the beach but I have found the wonderful Oasis Yoga studio run by two fabulous and inspiring women so I quickly signed up and I do least one yoga class every day. The sun came out to join for 3 or 4 days and man it was hot but today it has been raining and blowing a gale fingers crossed for some improvement so I can get this tan going properly.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1058s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb