Turning Thirty Tonsilitus


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ao Nang
September 24th 2006
Published: September 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Happy Birthday to me, yes I'm 30 years old today, sadly I have come down with Tonsilitus so I will not be doing anything remotely festive, and am all alone and generally pretty pissed off, still at least i have a good hotel room and well at least I have a good hotel room, will give it 2 days on the pills before i would have to go to doctor for an injection.

Had a good time for a couple of nights on Rah Lai beach, had a rustic bungalow again, had one wild night out, but my second night was suffering from sore throat and being kept awake by a concert next door until 5am. Hotfooted the next morning back to Ao Nang, and this is where I'll stay until feeling better, could not face travelling at the moment.

At least the coup seems to continue to be all okay


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0909s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb