Hugs all Around!!!!!


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

5th March 2006

oh you
glad to see you're finally putting a stop to all that partaying! that seriously sounds amazing, it truly truly does, it gives me some ideas of what I might want to be doing next year when I have a year to twidle my thumbs... it seems like Lindsay is going to weep her eyes out when you have to leave, hee hee! guess what I did today? I got paid to go to chocolatefest for work with my students, I got paid to fill a bag with "samples" and am now gorging myself and trying to work up to beginning a paper, my 5th to last one EVER!!! :oD how freaking excited am I to be able to say that? you have no idea. love you for life, have fun!

Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 18; dbt: 0.0191s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb